Guy From Coin Bureau Here – AMA!

Guy From Coin Bureau Here - AMA!

Hi Crypto Community,

I am Guy from the Coin Bureau YouTube channel – a long time reader of this sub!

Today I am answering all your questions. Be it about Crypto, the Coin Bureau or me.

So, ask me anything!

AMA: 4PM UK (11AM EST) > 6PM UK (1PM EST) on the 12th Aug

📺 My YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/CoinBureau

🐦 My Twitter: https://twitter.com/coinbureau

📱 My Telegram: https://t.me/cbinsider

https://preview.redd.it/9p80jh0m7xg71.jpg?width=960&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=d2da43dba85318b04e164e3ee0009f7065354059

submitted by /u/GuyCoinBureau
[link] [comments]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: